Welcome to ZERO COOL

click here for more details

About

Zero Cool is an off shoot of the much larger Biker Gang, the Crash Overriders... but after years of loyal service we grew tired of living fast... we really didn't fancy dying young and despite some scandalous internet rumours we never enjoyed to feel of dressing head to toe in black leather.

So the bikes ground to a halt and Zero Cool Art Gallery was born...

Copyright on The Apprentice

News Article Title
16/04/2014

Hayden Kays Illustrations - SOLD OUT -

I See The Colours

We have six brand new illustrations available from Hayden Kays... ink on paper, each one unique, available now!

posted by Anthony on 16/04/2014

News Article Title
03/03/2014

New Pure Evil Screen Prints

NYC Icons Available Now

We have three brand new signed screen prints from Pure Evil featuring New York art icons Keith Haring, Andy Warhol and Jean Michel Basquiat... 

posted by Anthony on 03/03/2014

News Article Title
02/02/2014

Tom French: Dualism II

Hand Finished Screen Prints

Tom French is back with his brand new hand finished screen print edition Dualism II available in two colour variants, black and white, each editions of 10. They are signed and numbered and available now for £450.

posted by Anthony on 02/02/2014

News Article Title
28/01/2014

Bei Badgirl: Snapchat - SOLD OUT -

Brand New Screen Print Edition

We will be releasing Snapchat from Bei Badgirl on the 31st of January... LA: 00:00am / London: 08.00am / Tokyo: 16.00pm / Sydney: 17.00pm

posted by Anthony on 28/01/2014